top of page

Cosmo Sonic Collective

Cosmo Sonic Collective was formed in 2021 by Thomas Milovac. Since CSC's founding, it has been dedicated to presenting new sounds by vanguard artists.

Season Two of releases is currently underway with our newest release Falling Outside the Normal Moral Constraints by the Steve Cohn Trio


other titles on CSC include:

as live as it gets by Paul* Hermansen

Four Solos by Thomas Milovac

Hansel's Pies by Taylor Rouss

Tall Tales by Syoma Klochko

Cinema Blue by Nexttimes

Sun Ray by Thomas Milovac Sextet


bottom of page